Rocking cargo pants, coveted sneakers and a hoodie, and surrounded by musicians and bookshelves, Ed Sheeran takes over NPR’s Tiny Desk (at home) Series.

Directed by Adam Blackstone, Ed opens with his latest single, Shivers, followed by the premiere of a previously unheard track titled ‘Overpass Graffiti’ plus, Ed performs his 2014 release, ‘Make It Rain’ from the TV show Sons of Anarchy, and finishes with his summer jam, Bad Habits.




  • “Shivers”
  • “Make It Rain”
  • “Overpass Graffiti”
  • “Visiting Hours”
  • “Bad Habits”



  • Adam Blackstone: musical director/bass
  • Terence Vaughn: keys
  • Tim Stewart: guitar
  • Clay Sears: guitar
  • Brian Frasier-Moore: drums
  • Rayfield Holloman: pedal steel guitar
  • Whitney Smith: vocals
  • Raphael Smith: vocals
  • Melissa Best: vocals
  • Antia Coach: vocals
  • Melany Watson: vocals
  • Kyron Elcock: vocals
  • Raymond Mason: trombone
  • Michael Leonhart: trumpet
  • Sam Greenfield: saxophone


Filed under: ed sheeran, npr-tiny-desk