The wait is finally over! After teasing the fans for the last year with single after single, 5 Seconds of Summer have officially dropped their new studio album, CALM.



CALM is the follow-up to the bands Youngblood, which was released back in 2018.  CALM features 12 tracks including No Shame, Old Me and Easier.




Prior to the album, 5SOS released a 4-track remix collection titled ‘Relaxation.’  Each band member reimaged a different track off CALM and together, they worked alongside producer, Matt Pauling.  Luke on ‘Best Years,’ Ashton on ‘Red Desert,’ Calum on ‘Old Me’ and Michael on ‘Easier.’


In a recent Instagram post, the band writes,CALM is finally out! We’re sharing the most honest versions of ourselves with you.  We hope you love … hurt … and feel with the album while you listen.  As we did, creating it.”




Listen to every song off CALM below.


Filed under: 5 seconds of summer