Justin Bieber’s new studio album, Changes, it set to drop on Feb. 14th and a week prior to its release, Justin revealed the albums entire, 17-song-track list, which features Travis Scott, Post Malone and more!




Justin revealed the news through a video via Twitter.


Here’s the complete album tracklist:


1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. “Take It Out on Me”
10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)
11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”


In addition, Justin, who is the only one to accomplish this, is the first artist to rack up 50 million YouTube subscribers.  As Billboard notes, “The YouTube Original series has the most-watched debut episode on the entire video-streaming platform in its first week to date, reaching more than 97 countries across the globe. The premiere episode, titled “Leaving the Spotlight,” earns him a spot back in the spotlight after reaching 32 millions views in the first seven days.”


View this post on Instagram

Starts today

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


And as Billboard explains, “In the past year alone, Bieber has earned more than 3 billion YouTube views on all his videos. The official music video for “Yummy” takes the cake, debuting at No. 1 on the YouTube Global Top Videos chart last month and reaching the Top Songs charts in more than 50 countries and territories since its release. It’s been viewed over 150 million times already.”


Filed under: Justin Bieber, youtube