Album title * check *

Release date * check *

Album artwork * check *

Tracklist * check*




Selena Gomez’s new album Rare drops on January 10 and it’s safe to say the fans have every bit of album information INCLUDING deets on the vinyl edition.



Below is the track list for Rare:

  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look At Her Now
  4. Lose You To Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know
  8. Let Me Get Me
  9. Crowded Room Feat. 6lack
  10. Kinda Crazy
  11. Fun
  12. Cut You Off
  13. A Sweeter Place Feat. Kid Cudi


The album will also include Bonus Tracks:

  1. Bad Liar
  2. Fetish with Gucci Mane
  3. It Ain’t Me with Kygo
  4. Back To You
  5. Wolves with Marshmello




In addition, Selena’s vinyl edition of Rare will include her 2016 hit ‘Feel Me’ which was only performed on her ‘Revival Tour.’




And congrats to Selena – ‘Look At Her Now’ now has over 100 million streams on Spotify!


View this post on Instagram

On IGTV now!

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Filed under: selena gomez