It’s about time, Ariana!




The perfect Christmas gift! Ariana Grande recently announced that she will be coming out with a live album, which documents her 2018 Sweetener Tour and her 2019 Thank U, Next Tour.  Ariana also released a 20-second teaser.  Watch below.



According to PopCrave, Ariana shared what looks to be, the album cover and track list on her Insta-Story.


The rumoured track list includes:

  • Raindrops
  • God Is A Woman
  • Bad Idea
  • Break Up with Your Girlfriend
  • REM
  • Be Alright
  • Sweetener
  • Successful
  • Side to Side
  • 7 Rings
  • Love Me Harder / Breathin’
  • Needy
  • Fake Smile
  • Make Up
  • Medley (Right There, YWNK, BYHRB)
  • NASA
  • Tattooed Heart
  • Only One
  • Goodnight and Go
  • Get Well Soon
  • In My Head Interlude
  • Every Time
  • The Light Is Coming
  • Into You
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • Dangerous Woman
  • Break Free
  • No Tears Left to Cry
  • Thank U, Next




And she also confirmed the news on Twitter.


Ariana has yet to reveal an actual release date.

Filed under: Ariana Grande