Camila Cabello revealed the full track list for her upcoming album, Romance, which drops on December 6th.





Below is the full track list for Romance.


  1. Shameless
  2. Living Proof
  3. Should’ve Said It
  4. My Oh My
  5. Senorita Feat. Shawn Mendes
  6. Liar
  7. Bad Kind or Butterflies
  8. Easy
  9. Feel It Twice
  10. Dream of You
  11. Cry For Me
  12. This Love
  13. Used to This
  14. First Man


And check out the super-cute way Camila revealed the album’s track list on Instagram.


View this post on Instagram

December 6. Welcome to the world of #Romance ??

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on



Romance will include all of Camila’s previously released tracks – see below for their music videos.


Filed under: camila-cabello