And another member of One Direction is making a fresh comeback, and his name … Liam Payne!




Just in time for Christmas, Liam has finally released details about his debut album.  Titled ‘LP1,’ the album includes 17 tracks, 10 being brand new and 7 are previously-released songs like ‘Stack It Up’ and ‘Strip That Down.’  The album will also include a handful of features from Rita Ora, Zedd, Quavo and many more plus, Liam collaborated with writers and producers like Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder and more.


In a press release, Liam says, “I’ve had so many amazing experiences over the last few years which I’ve used as inspiration for this record — it’s been a real labor of love. I’ve worked with some incredibly talented people in the studio to produce an album that truly represents me which I’m very proud of.”


View this post on Instagram

Acoustic version of #StackItUp out tomorrow

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on



And in a recent Instagram post, Liam writes, “So I can finally reveal that my new album LP1 will be out on 6th December! I’m so happy with it and I’m sorry it’s taken longer than planned. You can pre-order some extremely limited signed versions of the album, coloured vinyl, a brand new merch drop and more in my bio.  Thanks for all your support as always, you’re the best fans I could ask for. I can’t wait to share the album with you with you all.”


Liam’s ‘LP1’ will drop on Dec. 6!



Check out the full track list for ‘LP1’ below.


1. “Stack It Up” (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
2. “Remember”
3. “Heart Meet Break”
4. “Hips Don’t Lie”
5. “Tell Your Friends”
6. “Say It All”
7. “Rude Hours”
8. “Live Forever” (with Cheat Codes)
9. “Weekend”
10. “Both Ways”
11. “Strip That Down” (feat. Quavo)
12. “For You” (Fifty Shades Freed) (with Rita Ora)
13. “Familiar” (with J Balvin)
14. “Polaroid” (with Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella)
15. “Get Low” (with Zedd)
16. “Bedroom Floor”
17. “All I Want (for Christmas)”

Filed under: liam payne