Camila Cabello made a promise to her fans, that she would deliver new music and so far, Camila has kept her end of the bargain! Camila has dropped another amazing track, Easy.




Easy is the followup to Camila’s previous-released tracks – Liar, Shameless and Cry For Me.  All records will be part of Camila’s forthcoming sophomore album, Romance.




If you listen closely to each song Camila has released, they have one thing in common – love! . In a press release, Camila says, “These songs are basically the story of my life the past couple years and the stories I’ve accumulated.  I knew for a long time I wanted my album to be called Romance because these stories are about falling in love.”




Speaking to Billboard, Camila wanted all her fans to know that ‘self-love’ is ‘more important than finding your happily ever after,’ “I have learned actually, ironically, that I think the most important relationship you have is the one you have with yourself.  Being in love is incredible, but I do think that it’s important for my fans to also know that your happiness is a choice and it’s up to you. Nobody else is gonna give that, and you loving yourself is only gonna make you love other people better.”


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on


And don’t forget to check out Camila THIS Saturday as she makes her debut on SNL!



Check out Camila’s previously-released tracks below.


Filed under: camila-cabello