In case you haven’t heard, Chance The Rapper dropped his long-awaited debut album called The Big Day.  The album, which includes 22 brand new records, also features a ton of artists from all genres, including Shawn Mendes, Nicki Minaj, John Legend and so on.



Shawn previously tweeted, “Can’t believe I get to be a part of this album.  Chance The Rapper you’re truly the best man thank you! #BallinFlossin.”



Chance then replied to Shawn writing, “Shawn you are an amazing talent with a rare gift.”



The Big Day is the follow-up album to previously released mixtapes including 10 Day (2012), Acid Rap (2013) and Coloring Book (2016).



Below is the full-song list from Chance’s new album, including all features.


  1. All Day Long Feat. John Legend 
  2. Do You Remember Feat. Death Cab for Cutie
  3. Eternal Feat. Smino
  4. Hot Shower Feat. MadeinTYO & DaBaby
  5. We Go High
  6. I Got You (Always and Forever) Feat. En Vogue, Ari Lennox & Kierra Sheard
  7. Photo Ops (Skit)
  8. Roo Feat. Taylor Bennett & CocoRosie
  9. The Big Day Feat. Francis and the Lights
  10. Let’s Go On The Run Feat. Knox Fortune
  11. Handsome Feat. Megan Thee Stallion
  12. Big Fish Feat. Gucci Mane
  13. Ballin Flossin Feat. Shawn Mendes
  14. 4 Quarters In The Black (Skit)
  15. 5 Year Plan Feat. Randy Newman
  16. Get A Bag Feat. Calboy
  17. Slide Around Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Durk
  18. Sun Come Down
  19. Found A Good One
  20. Town On The Hill
  21. Our House (Skit)
  22. Zanies and Fools Feat. Darius Scott & Nicki Minaj


Don’t forget – Chance The Rapper is heading out on ‘The Big Day Tour,’ which kicks off Sept. 14 in San Francisco.


View this post on Instagram

on sale this Friday @

A post shared by Chance The Rapper Owbum (@chancetherapper) on

Filed under: chance-the-rapper, shawn-mendes