DJ Earworm is back with another incredible mashup of the summer’s biggest songs which include, DJ Khaled, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper and Lil Wayne’s ‘I’m the One’, Miley Cyrus’ ‘Malibu’ and Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Humble’.

Check it out on the video above and below are a list of the songs used in the mashup!


Charlie Puth – Attention
David Guetta Feat. Justin Bieber – 2U
DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts
DJ Khaled Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne – I’m the One
French Montana feat. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
Future – Mask Off
Halsey – Now of Never
Imagine Dragons – Believer
Julia Michaels – Issues
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.
Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Feat. Justin Bieber – Despacito
Miley Cyrus – Malibu
Post Malone feat. Quavo – Congratulations
Robin Schulz feat. James Blunt – OK
Selena Gomez feat. Gucci Mane – Fetish


Also, take a look at Earworm’s Backstreet Boys mashup that the band uses during their Las Vegas residency, and also check out his Summermash ’16, below!


Filed under: dj-earworm, dj-khaled, Justin Bieber, kendrick-lamar, rihanna