‘They Don’t Know’ is a song Justin wrote for the new Trolls movie which hits theaters on November 4th.

Ariana takes the lead vocals while Justin provides background vocals on the brand new track.

‘They Don’t Know’ is the third track released from the soundtrack; the other two include Justin and Anna Kendrick’s ‘True Colors’ as well as JT’s ‘Can’t Stop the Feeling’.

Check out the full soundtrack below.

Trolls also stars Gwen Stefani, James Corden and Zooey Deschanel.

Filed under: Ariana Grande, Justin Timberlake, trolls